Welcome to our School Council Page

Two representatives from each class serve on the school council. The children meet frequently to bring ideas for the smooth running of the school and help to make decisions about their environment and event taking place in school.

School Council Members for 2017-2018

St. Augustine's is pleased to announce the elected School Council members for 2017-18

  • Y6 - Leona Mathias and Klyde Letrero
  • Y5 - Sharon Sabu and Jack Egget
  • Y4 - Elkana Jomon and Leonardo Gegaj
  • Phoenix - Anabella Climie-Garcia and Howard Burke
  • Dragon - Alexandra Davies and Finlay Templeton
  • Squirrels - Esta Gegaj and Hadley Hawes
  • Rabbits - Alexandra Sasraku-Neequaye and Cayden Wright
  • Otters -┬áNicola Jaworska and Alexander Szafranek

St. Augustine's Catholic Primary School
19 West End, Old Costessey, Norwich NR8 5AG

TEL: 01603 743317

FAX: 01603 743833

EMAIL: office@st-augustines.norfolk.sch.uk